Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The steering group for CERA

The steering group consists of:

Gunnel Hensing (director)
Institute of Medicine, University of Gothenburg
gunnel.hensing@gu.se

Kristina Berglund (vice director)
Department of Psychology, University of Gothenburg.
kristina.berglund@psy.gu.se

Lennart Rådenmark
County Administrative Board of Västra Götaland
lennart.radenmark@lansstyrelsen.se

Bo Söderpalm
Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology, University of Gothenburg and the Unit for Treatment of Addiction, Sahlgrenska University Hospital.
bo.soderpalm@neuro.gu.se

Ewa Wikström
School of Business, Economics and Law, University of Gothenburg.
eva.wikstrom@handels.gu.se

Fredrik Spak
The Unit for Treatment of Addiction, Sahlgrenska University Hospital.
fredrik.spak@vgregion.se

Anette Skårner
Institute of Social Work, University of Gothenburg.
anette.skarner@socwork.gu.se

Lena Johansson
Institute of Health and Care Sciences, University of Gothenburg, and AgeCap
lena.maria.johansson@gu.se

Margareta Forsberg
The Gothenburg Region (GR)
Margareta.Forsberg@goteborgsregionen.se

Lise-Lotte Risö Bergerlind
Knowledge support for mental health, Region Västra Götaland
lise-lotte.risobergerlind@vgregion.se

Eva Hallberg
Knowledge support for mental health, Region Västra Götaland
eva.k.hallberg@vgregion.se

Elisabeth Rahmberg
Regional development, Public health, Region Västra Götaland
elisabeth.rahmberg@vgregion.se

Kerstin Söderlund
Skaraborgs Kommunalförbund
kerstin.soderlund@skaraborg.se

Katarina Englund
Institute of Medicine, University of Gothenburg
katarina.englund@gu.se

Page Manager: Angelica Hagsand|Last update: 7/3/2020
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://cera.gu.se/english/about/the-steering-group/
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-07